Exhibitions Programme 2018

Exhibitions Programme 2018

Members and Guests

PV: 19 January

Exhibition Runs: 20 January – 24 February

Small Works

PV: 20 January

Exhibition Runs: 20 January – 3 February

Michael Moulder: a retrospective

PV: Friday 16 February, 6pm – 8pm

Exhibition Runs: 17 February – 23 March

Spring Exhibition

PV: Friday 9 March

Exhibition Runs: 2 March – 10 April

Primary Works

PV: Saturday 21 April

Exhibition Runs: 21 April – 3 May

The Colourists: Pictures From the Harrison Collection

Tuesday 08 May 1pm – 5pm & Wednesday 09 May 10am –  4pm

Mackintosh’s Glasgow – Glimpsed through the collections of the Glasgow Art Club
Exhibition runs until 02 June 2018

Robin Hume Memorial Exhibition

Exhibition Runs: 21 May – 9 June

Siobhan Healy

Inspired by Mackintosh: an exploration of the symbolism and techniques used by CR Mackintosh & MM Mackintosh combined with themes of endangered species of flora & fauna.

PV: Friday 8 June

Exhibition Runs: 9 June – 30 June

Summer Exhibition

PV: Friday 15 June

Exhibition Runs: 16 June – 28 July

There’s Life in The Studio

PV: Thursday 12 July, 6pm – 8pm

Exhibition Runs: 17 July – 25 August

Designs for Living

PV: Friday 3 August
Exhibition Runs: 4 August – 7 September

Featuring designs by: Charles Anderson, Dugald Cameron, Conrad T McKenna & Helen Turner.

Travelling Light: Paintings by Joe Broadley.

PV: Thursday 13  September, 8pm

Exhibition Runs: 07 September – 6 October

Autumn Exhibition

PV: Thursday 13 September, 8pm

Exhibition Runs: 14 September – 13 October

With a supper beforehand from 6pm until 7.45pm

David Michie OBE RSA – A RETROSPECTIVE

PV: Friday 19 October, 6pm, with drinks being served from then? The exhibition will be officially opened at 6.30pm by Nick Curnow, Vice-Chairman of Lyon & Turnbull, a two-course meal will be served at 7.30pm, £22.50 per person

Exhibition Runs: 20 October – 10 November

Peter Thomson RGI RSW  & David Forster RSW

PV: Saturday 03 November, 6pm – 8pm

Exhibition Runs: 20 October – 08 December

Winter Exhibition

PV: Friday 16 November

Dr Tico Seifert, Senior Curator of Northern European Art, at the National Galleries of Scotland will officially open the Winter Exhibition.

Exhibition Runs: 17 November – 18 December

Comments are closed.