Council & Management


Council & Management

Charles Anderson
Alan Horn
Lord Macfarlane of Bearsden KT
Dr James Macaulay Hon FRIAS

Office Bearers
Joe Hargan - President
Efric McNeil - Immediate Past President
Dr Richard Day - Lay Vice-President

Council Members
Office-Bearers listed above, plus:

Dr Alistair Beattie (Lay Member)

Robert Ferguson (Lay Member)

Dr Felicity Grainger (Lay Member)

Professor John Huntley (Lay Member)

Michael Leonard (Lay Member)

John Mulhern (Lay Member)

Chick McGeehan (Artist Member)


Jonathan Lord (Click here to email)

General Manager
Dan Luck (Click here to email)

Marketing Manager
Naomi Brown (Click here to email)