The Glasgow Art Club - Reciprocal Clubs

 

Glasgow Art Club - Reciprocal Clubs    


Reciprocal Clubs Web site link Telephone
UK and Ireland    
The Royal Northern & University Club, Aberdeen www.rnuc.org.uk 01224 583292
Ulster Arts Club, Belfast www.ulsterartsclub.com/ 028 9188 4046
United Arts Club, Dublin www.dublinarts.com 00 353 1 661 7292
Scottish Arts Club, Edinburgh www.scottishartsclub.co.uk 0131 229 8157
Royal Scots Club, Edinburgh www.royalscotsclub.com 0131 556 4270
Chelsea Arts Club, London www.chelseaartsclub.com 020 7376 3311
Eccentric Club, London www.eccentricclub.co.uk 0845 224 1781
Garrick Club, London www.garrickclub.co.uk 020 7379 6478
Savage Club, London www.savageclub.com 020 7930 8118
Savile Club, London www.savileclub.co.uk 020 7629 5462
Royal Perth Golfing Society, Perth www.royal-perth-golfing-society.org.uk/ 01738 622265
     
Overseas    
Melbourne Savage Club, Australia www.melbournesavageclub.com 00 61 3 9670 0644
Toronto Arts & Letters Club www.artsandlettersclub.ca 00 1 416 597 0223
The Vancouver Club www.vancouverclub.ca 00 1 604 685 9321
Societeit de Kring, Amsterdam www.kring.nl 00 31 20 623 6985
National Arts Club, New York, USA www.nationalartsclub.org 00 1 212 475 3424
The Arts Club of Washington, USA www.artsclubofwashington.org 00 1 202 331 7282
St Botolph Club, Boston, USA stbotolphclub.org 00 1 617 536 7570
     

 

 

 

MEET    /    SHARE    /    RELAX    /    CELEBRATE    /    ENJOY