Council Members and Management of the Glasgow Art Club


Join the Glasgow Art Club  

Council & Management


Charles Anderson
Alan Horn
Lord Macfarlane of Bearsden KT
Sheriff Iain Macmillan CBE LLD
Dr James Macaulay Hon FRIAS
Celia Sinclair


Office Bearers

Efric McNeil - President
Robert Kelsey - Immediate Past President
John Mulhern - Lay Vice-President
Joe Hargan - Artist Vice President


Council Members

Office-Bearers listed above, plus:
Shona Barr
Michael McLoughlin
Jackie Marno
Chic McGeehan
Richard Day
James McNaught

Jonathan Lord (Click here to email)
General Manager
Marketing Manager
Assistant Manager



MEET    /    SHARE    /    RELAX    /    CELEBRATE    /    ENJOY